Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Eastside Shoppes

1 rating

Corrie seemed way too rushed and not focused on the haircut. Rather displeased with it. Will try others next time

5 rating

Little pricey but good haircut

5 rating

I think, personally, these ladies know thier stuff!!

Rated 3.4 out of 5.0 based on 27 Client reviews

1
Stephen P. | August 9, 2019 Stylist

"Corrie seemed way too rushed and not focused on the haircut. Rather displeased with it. Will try oth"

5
Tonya L. | August 2, 2019 Google

"Little pricey but good haircut"

5
Terrance R. | August 2, 2019 Google

"I think, personally, these ladies know thier stuff!!"

5
Everything C. | July 15, 2019 Google

"my 1st experience at This sorts clips location And somehow I got lucky enough To get the stylist tha"

5
Jeff C. | July 14, 2019 Yelp

"https://yelp.com/biz/OeTYXoSfOM5q3Bo14DR7BQ?hrid=ixJ5RW2scDPxx_uhQMI5QA"

1
Dax C. | July 7, 2019 Google

"I normally go to a different location but I came in and got a fade. I normally have no issues at all"

5
Jeremy G. | July 1, 2019 Facebook

"Robin did amazing job on my haircut and the steamed towel during the shampoo was phenomenal!! I high"

5
Justin R. | July 1, 2019 Facebook

"Great place. Everyone is extremely nice and very knowledgeable of sports. Love my haircut and gettin"

2
JOHN K. | June 16, 2019 Google

"I came in around 7:45, closing time was 8 and i was one of the last 2 customers. I was sit down quic"

5
Matthew M. | June 13, 2019 Google

"Nice environment, polite staff and great hair cuts. My son loves coming to get his hair cut here."