Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Eastside Shoppes

5 rating

I've been coming to this location ever since I shaved my head and every single employee has been nothing but amazing. I could not ask for better!

5 rating

I?ve been getting my hair done by Angie for over a year now! I like the atmosphere and everyone is so welcoming. I was sent on my way with good vibe wishes! I?ll keep coming back!

5 rating

Good atmosphere good haircuts

Rated 3.6 out of 5.0 based on 44 Client reviews

5
Rachel G. | January 22, 2020 Google

"I've been coming to this location ever since I shaved my head and every single employee has been not"

5
Brandon J. | January 22, 2020 Facebook

"I?ve been getting my hair done by Angie for over a year now! I like the atmosphere and everyone is s"

5
rob w. | January 16, 2020 Google

"Good atmosphere good haircuts"

5
J S. | January 1, 2020 Google

"Hadnt had my hair cut in awhile and decided to use sport clips instead of my regular barber. I had A"

5
Joshua C. | December 15, 2019 Google

"Its hot and fresh"

5
Kenneth M. | December 6, 2019 Google

"Good pricing"

4
Daniel D. | December 3, 2019 Google

"Everything was great, but I was a little thrown off by the 1 guy working there. Just takes you by su"

5
TARRA | December 3, 2019 Google

"Little guys can enjoy the MVP package too! He loved every minute of it!! Thank you ?? he also receiv"

5
John S. | November 26, 2019 Google

"Always a good cut and always friendly staff. Plan your visit well and there's hardly ever a wait; go"

5
Steven R. | November 9, 2019 Google

"I came in a week or so ago with my aunt for a haircut and I loved the MVP the stylist were very nice"